A 4 song EP & love story with a beginning, middle and end, but not in that order.
Three Books was Those Willows' third official release.

Recorded at Laughing Tree Studios in SE Portland.


Released February 17, 2015


1. Winter Skin
2. Three Books
3. Former Life Crisis
4. The Noise

Mel Tarter - Vocals, Tamborines, Shakers
Jack Wells -Vocals, Guitar, Drums
Adam Brock - Producer, Bass, Keyboards, Piano
Patti King - Violin
Zach Banks - Cello

Three Books EP (2015)

    • Black Spotify Icon
    • Black Apple Music Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon