Limited release of Those WIllows on tape!

Written by Jack Wells and Mel Tarter
Produced by Adam Brock

Vocals/Guitar: Jack Wells
Vocals: Mel Tarter
Drums: Josh Hertel
Bass: Mike Grippi
Piano/Lead Guitar: Adam Brock
Cello: Zach Banks
Violin: Patti King
Saxophone: Emily Warden

Photo by Elise Mesner
Layout by Jeramie Hildenbrand

Those Willows (Self-Titled LP) Tape

    • Black Spotify Icon
    • Black Apple Music Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon